Calendar



Board of Trustees - Annual Calendar (subject to change)
  Includes:
 -Neighborhood Councils
 -Working Sessions of the Board of Trustees

Conservancy Holiday Calendar - see below:


The following are the proposed 2022 holidays for regular full-time Conservancy employees based on the schedule of holidays for the Federal Government, as published by the U.S. Office of Personnel Management.

1. Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2. Monday, February 21 President’s Day
3. Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
4. Monday, July 4 Independence Day
5. Monday, September 5 Labor Day
6. Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
7. Friday, November 11         Veterans Day
8. Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
9. Friday, November 25 Floating Holiday #1
10. Friday, December 23 Floating Holiday #2
11. Monday, December 26 Christmas Observed